Yesemely Mendoza

What’s an important lesson you’ve learned while at EQ2? 

I’ve learned that asking for help/questions can open many new doors for you

Thinking about the future, what are your dreams, goals, and aspirations? 

My dreams is make sure I achieve getting a career in the medicine. My goal is make sure I make my parents proud of all the hard work I’ve done. I really don’t have any aspirations at the current moment. 

What’s your favorite memory at EQ2? 

My favorite memory at EQ2 was all the camping trips we would take at the end of the school year.

What are 3-4 strengths or passions that served you well that you want to bring with you? 

One of my strengths is my ability to understand mostly every subject rapidly. My second strength would be ability to work well with others. My passion I would bring is my passion in visual arts.

Sacred Heart High School

Published by Wil Ko

Fight up, love down.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started